Contact Details

Head Office

5 Tiber Way
Meridian Business Park
Leicester
United Kingdom
LE19 1QP

Tel: +44 116 229 2600
Email: info@guidance.eu.com

Customer Services

UK: +44 116 229 2665
(365 days a year, 08:00 - 20:00 hours UTC)

customerservices.uk@guidance.eu.com

USA: +1 504 305-1120
customerservices.us@guidance.eu.com

Asia: +65 6734 6365
customerservices.sg@guidance.eu.com

Head of Sales and Business Development

Andrew Stead
Tel: +44 116 229 2600
Mob: +44 7738 14 81 45
Email: andrew.stead@guidance.eu.com


International Sales Representatives

Guidance Marine PTE Ltd - Asia

Local Time (SGT):

Address:

100 D, Pasir Panjang Road
#4-10, MEISSA
Singapore
118520

Contact:

Adrian Wild
Head of Sales - Asia
Office: +65 6734 6365
Mobile: +65 9017 3451
Email: adrian.wild@guidance.eu.com

Support:

Email: customerservices.sg@guidance.eu.com

Guidance Marine - Brasil

Local Time (BRT):

Contact:

Alessandra Bunel
Mob 1 (TIM): +55 (21) 969303104
Mob 2 (VIVO): +55 (21) 991867414
Office: +55 (22) 2008-0198
Email: alessandra.bunel@afsolutions-int.com

Guidance Marine - Europe, Middle East & Africa

Local Time (UTC):

Address:

Unit 7
Miller Street Industrial Estate
Aberdeen
AB11 5AN

Contact:

Alasdair Harrold
Service Engineer
Office: +44 7827 97 16 75
Email: alasdair.harrold@guidance.eu.com

Ray Moore
International Marine Sales Executive - Europe, Middle East & Africa
Direct: +44 116 229 26 61
Mobile: +44 7711 84 96 74
Email: ray.moore@guidance.eu.com

Support:

Email: customerservices.uk@guidance.eu.com

Guidance Marine Ltd - France  

Local Time (SGT):

Address:

Bur 108
88 ter Avenue du General Leclerc
92100 Boulogne Billancourt
France

Contact:

Franck Vauquier
Head of Sales - Asia
Office: (main UK switchboard) +44 116 229 2600
Email: franck.vauquier@guidance.eu.com

Guidance Marine LLC - North America and Mexico 

Local Time (CDT):

Address:

125 Mallard Street
Suite E
Saint Rose
Louisiana 70087

Contact:

Dale Hawley
Service & Support Manager
Direct: +1 504-305-1120
Cell: +1 504 701-2958
Email: dale.hawley@guidance.eu.com

Support:

Email: customerservices.us@guidance.eu.com

Guidance Marine - UK and Norway  

Local Time (UTC):

Address:

5 Tiber Way
Meridian Business Park
Leicester
LE9 7HS

Contact:

Craig Wallis
Sales and Customer Support Manager
Direct: +44 116 229 35 06
Mobile: +44 7885 55 96 30
Email: craig.wallis@guidance.eu.com

Support:

Email: customerservices.uk@guidance.eu.com

© Copyright 2017 Guidance Marine